Upcoming Events

  • FIELD TRIP 008: MAD ZACH & SAYER

    Thursday - 02/22/18 at 9:00 AM to Friday - 02/23/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring MAD ZACH Mad Zach combines sonic influences from hip-hop, glitch, dnb, and dub and trap, yet still remains unique in his own right. Za...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • QREEPZ, QUINCY JAMES, SAWYER JAMES, KUMARION & YOHINESS

    Friday - 02/23/18 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 02/24/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Qreepz Quincy James Sawyer James Kumarion Yohiness

    Buy Tickets

  • HAUTE SAUCE: MURDA BEATZ

    Saturday - 02/24/18 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 02/25/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE featuring MURDA BEATZ Shane Lee Lindstrom, professionally known as Murda Beatz, is a Canadian hip hop record producer from Fort Erie, Ontario. H...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • FIELD TRIP 009: JUSTIN JAY

    Thursday - 03/01/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 03/02/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring JUSTIN JAY Launching his music career from his freshman dorm room, Los Angeles-based producer and DJ Justin Jay has already seen succe...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • BIG SLIDE RECORDS TAKEOVER

    Friday - 03/02/18 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 03/03/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents BIG SLIDE RECORDS TAKEOVER Over the past several months the Big Slide Records team has been hard at work building their brand and establishing their presence in...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • JET: BREAKBOT

    Friday - 03/09/18 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 03/10/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Jet BREAKBOT Emerging electro wunderkid Breakbot crafts party tunes. Big ones. Following in the footsteps of French electro duo Justice, Parisian Thibaut Be...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • FIELD TRIP 011: FISHER

    Thursday - 03/15/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 03/16/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip X Noise Complaint featuring FISHER A former pro surfer from Sydney, Australia, FISHER’s debut release "Ya Kidding" is already gen...

    Buy Tickets RSVP